CONTACT US:

Please Note:   If you are interested in district service, please attend the next Business meeting.

District 14 business meeting meets the 3rd Monday of each month 7:35 PM @

Scotia United Methodist Church

201 N Ten Broeck Street

Scotia, NY 12302

District 14 Officers:

DCM:  district14dcm@aahmbny.org

Secretary: district14secretary@aahmbny.org

Treasurer:  district14treasurer@aahmbny.org

District 14 Positions:

Accessibility: district14accessibility@aahmbny.org

Bridging the Gap/BTG:  district14BTG@aahmbny.org

Corrections: district14corrections@aahmbny.org

CPC/PI: district14CPCPI@aahmbny.org

Functions: district14functions@aahmbny.org

Grapevine:  district14grapevine@aahmbny.org

Records:  district14records@aahmbny.org

Treatment:  district14treatment@aahmbny.org

Webmaster:  district14webmaster@aahmbny.org

District 14 Open Positions:

Archives

Alt DCM

Literature

 

 [sgmb id=1]